Go to settings, payment settings and set ‘Redirect user to payment page after registering booking?’ to yes to make the payment obligated during booking.

Go to settings – booking form. Choose ‘First course planner’.

Opties:

Not shown – The agenda is visible after the student clicks on submit
Optional – The student can choose to select a date right away or to select a date later
Always show – The agenda is always shown in the booking form

We recomend the ‘not shown’ option for the best conversion.

Go to settings, Booking form.

Here you can choose ‘required’, ‘not shown’, or ‘optional’ per field.

Go to settings – time slots. After you changed it click save.

Ex. from a 1 day course to a 3 day course

First remove the existing booking. Now fill out the booking form again from the student’s account. (users –> select student –> New course)

A booking can only be deleted if all coursedays within the booking are cancelled. How to do this?

  1. Go to users in the main menu
  2. Choose the student
  3. Choose the booking you want to remove
  4. Select all coursedays
  5. Select ‘with selected items’ and select ‘block course day’
  6. A button will show up saying ‘remove’*

*This button is only there if all lessons within the booking are deleted, the price of the course is NOT 0 and the payment has NOT been done.

You can find this option in the settings.

You can choose the number of months / weeks where bookings can be made regardless of the availability of the instructor.

In the booking form, the 1st person has to leave his mailadres. For the 2nd and 3rd person this is optional. Most of the time, the headbooker doesn’t know the other mailadresses. By making the 2nd and 3rd mailadres optional in the booking form, you don’t lose your customers.

The headbooker always plans the lessons for the 2nd and 3rd person.

If the email and email subject are empty, the template is disabled. If the email is enabled the system will send it automatically when it’s triggered. (you can read when it’s triggered in every template on top of the page).

Go to settings –> site settings –> save after you changed the name(s)

This is only possible in a booking with multiple students. Go to user –> student –> the booking you would like to split –> select the days you would like to split –> select ‘with selected items’ and select ‘seperate courses from group’.

Go to product availability in the main menu. Here you can add availability per product. To make this bookable there has to be either instructor availability or the setting ‘allow booking regardless of instructor’ has to be ‘always’ (in settings).

Availability rules are processed in the listed order. The first rule matching on all parameters will be used to determine availability for a request.