Viking Bookings | Help CenterAll help topics

Inactive employee

Go to settings - team - click on the user - edit user - untick all user roles - save

This role is automatically assigned when a user no longer holds a staff role (instructor, admin, etc.). By removing all staff roles from a team member, they will be designated as an 'Inactive Employee.'

Related articles

This is some text inside of a div block.